OTC Bios

Portrait of Brooke Beier

Brooke Beier

Vice President
765-588-3464
blbeier@prf.org

Portrait of Lacretia Rothenberger

Lacretia Rothenberger

Executive Assistant
765-588-3475
larothenberger@prf.org

Sally Ross

Sally Ross

Director of Operations
765-588-3490
saross@prf.org

Abhijit Karve

Director of Business Development
765-588-3487
aakarve@prf.org

Joe Kasper

Joe Kasper

Assistant Director of Business Development - Life Sciences
765-588-3486
jrkasper@prf.org

Will Buchanan

Will Buchanan

Assistant Director of Business Development - Physical Sciences
765-588-3584
wdbuchanan@prf.org

Dipak Narula

Dipak Narula

Assistant Director of Business Development - Physical Sciences
765-588-1062
dnarula@prf.org

Matt Halladay

Matt Halladay

Business Development Manager II - Physical Sciences
765-588-3469
mrhalladay@prf.org

Patrick Finnerty

Patrick Finnerty

Senior Business Development Manager - Life Sciences

765-269-4080
PWFinnerty@prf.org

Dhananjay Sewak

Dhananjay Sewak

Sr. Business Development Manager
dsewak@prf.org
Portrait of Parag Vasekar

Parag Vasekar

Licensing Analyst
765-588-3342
psvasekar@prf.org

Portrait of Ayantika Ghosh

Ayantika (Annie) Ghosh

Licensing Analyst
765-588-3825
aghosh@prf.org

Steven Rao

Steven Rao

Patent Counsel
765-588-3590
srao@prf.org

Liang Zeng Yan

Liang Zeng Yan

Associate Patent Counsel II
765-588-3477
lzyan@prf.org

D.H.R. Sarma

D.H.R. Sarma

Senior Patent Agent
765-588-3483
dhrsarma@prf.org

Andrew Umlauf

Andrew Umlauf

Patent Counsel
765-588-3582
awumlauf@prf.org

Portrait of Carol Larcher

Carol Larcher

Senior Patent Counsel
765-269-4682
calarcher@prf.org

Portrait of Charlie Pruitt

Charlie Pruitt

Transactional Counsel
765-588-3465
clpruitt@prf.org

Gina Jones

Gina S. Jones

Intellectual Property Paralegal
765-588-3533
gsjones@prf.org

Bindu Komalavally

Bindu Komalavally

Senior Finance & License Compliance Specialist
765-588-3474
bkomalavally@prf.org

Jeni Martin

Jeni Martin

Senior IP Protection Coordinator
765-588-3481
jjmartin@prf.org

Kimberly Daly

Kimberly Daly

Marketing Specialist
765-588-3478
kadaly@prf.org

Tina Torres

Tina Torres

Docketing Coordinator
tmtorres@prf.org

The Convergence Center, 101 Foundry Drive, Suite 2500, West Lafayette, IN 47906, (765) 588-3470

© 2020 Purdue Research Foundation | Maintained by Purdue Research Foundation

Trouble with this page? Please contact Purdue Research Foundation by Phone (765) 588-3470 or FAX (765) 463-3486.