OTC Bios

Vice President
Chad Pittman
765-588-3473
capittman@prf.org
Corporate Counsel and Director, Strategic Communications
Emily Najem
765-588-3489
egnajem@prf.org 
Director-Business Development
Frank Razavi
765-588-3469
fsrazavi@prf.org
Director, Engagement and Government Relations
Associate Director, Operations Support
Sally Ross
765-588-3490
saross@prf.org
Assistant Director-Business Development
Brooke Beier
765-588-3464
blbeier@prf.org
Senior Patent Attorney
Bobak Jalaie
765-588-3835
bpjalaie@prf.org
Senior Patent Attorney - Life Science
Yonghao Hou
765-588-3582
yhou@prf.org
Business Development Manager
Abhijit Karve
765-588-3487
AAKarve@prf.org
Business Development Manager
Joe Kasper
765-588-3486
jrkasper@prf.org

Patent Attorney
Liang Zeng Yan
765-588-3477
LZYan@prf.org

Legal Associate II
Steven Rao
765-588-3590
srao@prf.org

Patent Agent II
D.H.R. Sarma
765-588-3483
DHRSarma@prf.org
Business Development Manager

Michael Ursem
765-588-3491
 mdursem@prf.org

Business Development Manager

Will Buchanan
765-588-3584
 wdbuchanan@prf.org

Business Development Manager

Dipak Narula
765-588-1062
 dnarula@prf.org

Finance & License Compliance Specialist II

Bindu Komalavally
765-588-3474
bkomalavally@prf.org
IP Paralegal
Shana Schroeder
765-588-3533
slschroeder@prf.org
IP Communications Coordinator
Brandy Fee
765-588-3482
bmfee@prf.org
Marketing Specialist II
Gayle Searfoss
765-588-3478
gasearfoss@prf.org
IP Protection Coordinator II
Jeni Martin
765-588-3481
 jjmartin@prf.org
Executive Assistant
Cinde Steele
765-588-3475
crsteele@prf.org
Docketing Coordinator
Becky Myer
765-588-3485
ramye@prf.org

Kurz Purdue Technology Center, 1281 Win Hentschel Blvd., West Lafayette, IN 47906, (765) 588-3470

© 2016 Purdue Research Foundation | Maintained by Purdue Research Foundation

Trouble with this page? Please contact Purdue Research Foundation by Phone (765) 588-3470 or FAX (765) 463-3486.